Branch Support Contacts

Melbourne Metro Branch contacts

Bundoora
Jessica Shakespeare
0409 165 004
jess.k.shakespeare@gmail.com

East Bentleigh
Maggie Stavrou
(03) 9563 7133
maggiestavrou@live.com.au

East Brunswick
Marnie Ceballos
0433 342 716
marnieceballos@gmail.com

Eastern Suburbs
Yolanda Care
0433 136 326
yolandalcare@gmail.com

Frankston/Peninsula
Ebony Mallinson
0450 755 663
ebony_mallinson93@hotmail.com

Melton
Lauren Tyrrell
0424 594 757
lauren.tyrrell82@gmail.com

Pakenham
Heidi Trew
0429 993 980
darrenandheidi@bigpond.com

Point Cook
Jonathan Mackley
0411 114 008
jonathan@mackleyhq.com

Tullamarine
Paige Donnelly
0424 239 964
paigeeloo@gmail.com

 

Regional Branch Contacts

Albury/Wodonga
Cathie Kelly
0417 049 341
clonnie33@hotmail.com

Ballarat
Rohini Dobell & Alan Smith
0407 851 648
alan_17@ive.com.au

Bendigo
Clare Fountain
0418 140 347
clare@sorted4life.com.au

Nadine Daly
0413 710 342
dalys@tpg.com.au

Cobram 
Bianca Quinane
0419 674 408
biancz1979@hotmail.com

Echuca/Moama
Tracey Hard
0438 962 056
tracnsteve@bigpond.com

Geelong
Libby Gibson
(03) 5250 2439
0411 057 905
libway2000@yahoo.com

Horsham
Gaynor Baker
0407 504 538
mtbcarpentry@bigpond.com

Kyneton 
Amy Crosbie
0411 552 264
amy_emmett@hotmail.com

Mildura
Caitlin Andrews
0412 447 269
caitlin.andrews@hotmail.com

Portland
Kerry Sluggett
(03) 5523 2503
0418 312 320
ksluggett@iinet.net.au

Shepparton
Cheryl Alexander
(03) 5825 4005
chezalex70@bigpond.com

Stawell
Leanne Amarant
(03) 5358 2945
0419 864 412
leanneamarant@hotmail.com

Wangaratta
Lisa Dekeling
0488 008 986
Shane Hack
0488 221 184
lisadekeling@optusnet.com.au

Wonthaggi
Erin Howell
0431 702 863
howells8@bigpond.com

Tasmania

Burnie & Devonport
Claire Gluyas
0408 351 661
richardsclaire@yahoo.co.uk

Hobart
Kaye Nugent
0410 410 440
kayenugent@hotmail.com

Launceston
Kylie Smith
(03) 6393 6240
0448 983 587
kylie.smith@heartkids.org.au

Steven Wright
0407 908 674
steven_wright@iinet.net.au

Interstate

www.heartkids.org.au

Special Interest Groups

Bereaved Families Email Support

Pacemakers
Mandy Tichelaar
(03) 9728-6984

22q11
Audrey Cater
(03) 9394 7965
0420 500 905
audrey.cater@bigpond.com

Ebsteins Anomaly 
Kathy Sims
(03) 5831 1110
kjsrms@bigpond.com

Over 18’s
Erin Cervelli
(03) 9513 9030

hearts4heart – Support for Adults with Heart Disease
Tanya Hall
0426 240 636
info@hearts4heart.net.au

Kawasaki Disease 
Shirley Mates
(03) 9894 1257
info@kdfoundation.org.au

Kabuki Syndrome 
Stacey McKiernan
(03) 5275 1542
mailto:stacey@sakks.org

hearts-of-hope
Leanne Amarant (Victoria)
(03) 5358 2945
Leanneamarant@hotmail.com
Csaba Ovari (Tasmania)
(03) 6229 8169
csaba.ovari@hearts-of-hope.org

Long QT Syndrome (LQTS) 
Sherrie McDonald
0431 544 510
sherrie.mcdonald@heartkids.org.au

Sudden Arrhythmia Death Syndrome

Cardiomyopathy Association of Australia

Muslim Families
Lucy (Fatima) Hussain
0430 738 820

Multiple Births
April Schubert
(02) 6056 6448
0407 551 967
april_peter@internode.on.net

 

Victoria & Tasmania